Seven members of the Leadership Team of the Samoa Audit Office were awarded scholarship awards

to commence Masters Degree from Financial Year 2017 onwards, mostly through distance and flexible learning mode.

All with varying specialities, most of the Masters Degrees are with different Universities in Australia. Ms. Roseanne Faaui, Ms. Violet Roebeck-Fasavalu, Ms. Morina Faasisila, Mr. Norris Mitchell, and Mr. Petelo are studying with Charles Sturt University. Ms. Morina Faasisila and Mr. Dennis Margraff are studying for their degrees with Deakin University. Ms. Grace Mulitalo is studying for her's with the University of South Queensland, and Mr. Marshall Maua is studying for his with the University of New England. 

Ms. Malili Chou Lee is studying at the Nanjing Audit University, China.

Congratulations everyone! 



Log in

Parliament & Other Important Dates

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31