Published: 27 March 2019 27 March 2019
Hits: 3235 3235
The Executive comprises of the Controller and Auditor General, Assistant Controller and Auditor General, 
Directors, Managers, Principals & Seniors.DefSports: Sportswear bei DefShop entdecken
    • Fuimaono Mata

      Fuimaono Mata'afa Papali’i C.G. Afele

      Controller & Auditor General
    • Jaslyn Mariner-Leota

      Jaslyn Mariner-Leota

      Assistant Controller & Auditor General
    • Roseanne Faaui

      Roseanne Faaui

      Director - Ministries, Projects and Public Accounts
    • Muaausa Marshall Maua

      Muaausa Marshall Maua

      Director of Public Bodies & Authorities
    • Paula Tumua

      Paula Tumua

      Director of Compliance Audit Unit
    • Norris Mitchell

      Norris Mitchell

      Director of Special Audit and Investigations
    • Oceanbaby Penitito

      Oceanbaby Penitito

      Director of Performance and Environmental Audit
    • Vaofusi Terence Sua

      Vaofusi Terence Sua

      Director of Communications & Stakeholder Relations
    • Morina Faasisila

      Morina Faasisila

      Director of Information Technology Audit
    • Letoa Petelo Leota

      Letoa Petelo Leota

      Director of Information and Communication Technologies
    • Ah Siu Lin

      Ah Siu Lin

      Director of Strategic Planning & Corporate Services
    • Malili Chou Lee

      Malili Chou Lee

      Audit Manager
    • Marino Sam Chong

      Marino Sam Chong

      Audit Manager
    • Karamellie Tuala

      Karamellie Tuala

      Principal Admin/HR Officer
    • Tovio Taefu

      Tovio Taefu

      Principal Accountant
    • Sosoli Etilasi

      Sosoli Etilasi

      Audit Manager
    • Andrew Bourne

      Andrew Bourne

      Audit Manager
    • Faaeanuu Paul Ualesi

      Faaeanuu Paul Ualesi

      Audit Manager
    • Nafanua Tualatamalelagi

      Nafanua Tualatamalelagi

      Audit Manager
    • Velmar Levasa

      Velmar Levasa

      Principal Auditor
    • Ivan Tone

      Ivan Tone

      Principal Auditor
    • Naseri Mikaele

      Naseri Mikaele

      Principal Auditor
    • Faatupuinati Mua

      Faatupuinati Mua

      Principal Auditor
    • Frances Iosefa

      Frances Iosefa

      Principal Auditor
    • Annie Frances Leitupo

      Annie Frances Leitupo

      Principal Accountant
    • Faamaile Latu

      Faamaile Latu

      Senior Auditor
    • Afulilo Tuitama

      Afulilo Tuitama

      Senior Analyst
    • Faamanatu Tikeri

      Faamanatu Tikeri

      Senior Auditor
    • Sarai Luatua

      Sarai Luatua

      Senior Auditor
    • Torise Panapa

      Torise Panapa

      Senior Auditor